## **AFSCME Council 5 Local 3688 Officers 2023**

## Clerical, Administrative, Technical, and Guardians Ad Litem

Cicrical, Administrativ	re, recilinear, and de	ididians Ad Litem
Title	Name	District
President	Karol Bennett	4th
Vice-President	Kim Murden	10th
Recording Secretary	Shiree Oliver	GAL 5th
Treasurer	Candice Koski	10th
Executive Board Members	Megan Eudy	Member at Large
	Joni Reyes	Member at Large
	Kerri Gunnerson	Member at Large
	vacant	
	Tyler Modderman-Anderson	GAL 6th
AFSCME Field Rep	Bryce Wickstrom	Council 5
State Employee Policy Committee	Karol Bennett	4th
Web Site/Newsletter Editor	Megan Eudy	6th
Good & Welfare	Megan Eudy	6th
Trustees	Michele Struthers	4th
	Brian Jewett	4th
	Stacie Rademacher	10th
State Insurance Representative/SEPC	Karol Bennett	4th
Chief Stewards-Courts	vacant	2nd
	Karol Bennett	4th
	Megan Eudy	6th
	Kim Murden	10th
Chief Stewards-GALS	Shiree Oliver	GAL 5th
Stewards	County	District
Christina Talvitie	Ramsey	2nd
Aimee Clifford	Hennepin	4th
Alberto Enciso	Hennepin	4th
Karol Bennett	Hennepin	4th
Brian Jewett	Hennepin	4th
Tammie Poquette	Hennepin	4th
Megan Eudy	Carlton	6th
Afton Atkinson	Wright	10th
Michelle Cosgriff	Anoka	10th
Candice Koski	Chisago	10th

Kim Murden	Isanti	10th
Stacie Rademacher	Wright	10th
Joni Reyes	Wright	10th

GAL Stewards	<u>Title</u>	<u>District</u>
Deborah Best	Guardian ad Litem	2nd
Jesse Buggs	Guardian ad Litem	3rd
Tyler Modderman-Anderson	Guardian ad Litem	6th
Tammy Walker	Guardian ad Litem	6th

If you are interested in an open position, becoming a steward, or want to be active in your union, please contact one of vour union stewards!

7.9.24